Some studying music

Check it out!  I figured out how to embed Youtube videos!  This means that in the Spring semester, I will accept student videos as bonus points.

Since we are all focusing on Microbiology for the next 36 hours or so, here’s some music to take the edge off our stress level:

About ycpmicro

My name is David Singleton, and I am an Associate Professor of Microbiology at York College of Pennsylvania. My main course is BIO230, a course taken by allied-health students at YCP. Views on this site are my own.

Posted on November 20, 2010, in Important, Strange but True. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. They! Might! Be! Giants!

  2. Cute history lesson on changed city names, but what does the song have to do with microbiology?

  3. Uh oh… the YouTube police caught up with your video poster. Here’s a fair-trade version: http://vimeo.com/6746927 The cartoon characters aren’t quite as plush, though they do have a real Pee Wee’s Playhouse quality to them.

